SELECT CONTENT

Hailey Clark - Ready For Love - Fan Thread - Discussion

Page 1 of 42 1, 2, 3 ... 21 ... 42  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hailey Clark - Ready For Love - Fan Thread - Discussion Empty Hailey Clark - Ready For Love - Fan Thread - Discussion

Post by 2observe Thu May 09, 2013 1:06 am

lprathe wrote:I am new at this but have enjoyed reading everyone's posts. I do not however understand why some are so sure Tim's F1 is Jenna. I think the physical chemistry is there but that seems to be all that is there. I don't think they really even know anything about each other. It so far just seems to be all physical. I think Tim is looking for more than that. I think his F1 is Hailey. Yes, she does do the self-depreciating thing but a lot of it seems to be nerves. I think there is chemistry there and obviously Tim does as well as he has saved her three times now from elimination. Tim even said on their date how he found her sense of humor charming and she should run with it. In the garden, he told her everything they send her down there for are the things he likes best about her such as her sense of humor, her ability to speak her mind, etc.

One interesting thing Hailey mentioned on her FB is how they have not shown her kisses with Tim yet. She said she was fine with them being edited out so far but I cant help but wonder why they would edit out these if not to try to distract the viewers from the connection Tim seems to really have with her. He even said in an interview that they had "initial insane chemistry."

Also, it appears through social media that Hailey has been in Austin several times since last summer and was even told on Twitter by Jenna "get here, Vacay or permanent stay, come soon!" To me, everything I have found points to Hailey being the F1 but that is just my opinion. We will have to watch and find out.